Is it too late to change my mind?

About the bridesmaid dresses that is. What did you think I meant? 🙂

While at the Bridal Extravagaza Show, we happened to come across the David’s Bridal booth. I didn’t pay a lot of attention but there was one dress that caught my eye. It was a bridesmaid dress. I know I have already pretty much narrowed the dress choices down and made everyone go dress shopping, but just take a look ok?

Here is the DB dress that caught my eye:

DB style F13625

In Lapis

DB style F13625 lilac

In lilac

(Source for both)

Truth be told, I am not sure how I feel about that lilac until I see a real live swatch in front of me. If there is one thing I have learned through this whole wedding planning thing is “colors may appear differently on your computer screen”.

I will tell you this, this dress is a little cheaper and there is no train to worry about. Haha

What do you think? Is it too late to change my mind?

2 responses to “Is it too late to change my mind?

  1. the dress is pretty in person. I think its a good idea

  2. Becky those dresses are beautiful! I was just reading your email. I won’t be here this weekend though. Maybe you can try it on for me? take pictures! I really liked them!!

Leave a Reply

