Tissue Packets – continued…

Ok, so today one of my bridesmaid said, “Why don’t you use both?” So, I thought, “Hmmm, both ribbons?” This is what I came up with:

A – crystal embellishment

Double ribbon with embellishment

Double ribbon with embellishment

 

B – Purple Rose 

Double ribbon with rose

Double ribbon with rose

It also occured to me that I did not show you the back last time, so here it is:
Back of the tissue packet

Back of the tissue packet

So, what do you think of this one?
6 responses to “Tissue Packets – continued…

  1. Tiffany Dockum

    I love A….with the purple and green…I think that is a definate winner!! Especially if you are going to incorporate the green into the color scheme. =)

  2. I agree. I think A is the way to go.

  3. i agree i like it with both ribbons. i like the crystals with it though.

  4. I am so glad everyone likes A with the two ribbons and crystal embellishments because I bought more ribbon and embellishments yesterday to complete all the packets with! 🙂

  5. I like A, I realize I’m late. I like the ribbons, the embellishments, and I love purple and green together.

  6. Great idea! I love the two ribbons together. I have leftover glassine envelopes from another project and I definitely plan on doing this. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

