First DIY – Tissue packets

This is my first DIY project and I spent a lot of time just doing the samples. Haha I’m hoping it will go faster once I know what I’m doing. Hoping. I wanted to get the samples made though because I need opinions! Even though I’ve always thought my wedding would be nothing but a sea of different shades of purple, I have been leaning towards adding some hints of chartreuse. I don’t know….I think it makes it look very Springy. I have fallen victim to browsing  the trends and now its grown on me to the point that I THINK I actually want it in my wedding. Maybe just a few hints here and there. So, I have two samples and want your opinions on which you like better:

A – green ribbon with purple rose

green ribbon with purple rose

green ribbon with purple rose

Um….ya, ignore the green little stub.

B – lavender ribbon with crystal decor

lavender ribbon with crystal

lavender ribbon with crystal

One response to “First DIY – Tissue packets

  1. Pingback: DIY Tissue Packets – Tutorial « The Adventures of a Spring Bride

Leave a Reply

